masthead

CONTACT US

National Coordinator

CESU Directors

The Current CESU Units page lists contact information for each of the CESU units

Californian CESU
University of California, Berkeley
Ruxin Liu - ruxinl@berkeley.edu
Steve Lindow - icelab@berkeley.edu

Chesapeake Watershed CESU
University of Maryland Center for Environmental Science Appalachian Laboratory
Eric Davidson - edavidson@al.umces.edu
Katie Kline - kkline@umces.edu

Colorado Plateau CESU
Northern Arizona University
James A. Allen - James.Allen@nau.edu
Laurie Thom - Laurie.Thom@nau.edu

Desert Southwest CESU
University of Arizona
Stuart E. Marsh - smarsh@email.arizona.edu
Ashley Stewart - akstewart@email.arizona.edu

Great Basin CESU
University of Nevada, Reno
Maureen I. McCarthy - mimccarthy@unr.edu

Great Lakes - Northern Forest CESU
University of Minnesota
Alan Ek - aek@umn.edu
Merril Flanary - glnfcesu@umn.edu

Great Plains CESU
University of Nebraska - Lincoln
Larkin Powell - lpowell3@unl.edu
Katherine Bickert - kbickert2@unl.edu

Great Rivers CESU
University of Missouri
Jill Findeis - findeisj@missouri.edu
Rachel Franklin-Weekly - rachel_franklin-weekley@nps.gov

Gulf Coast CESU
Texas A&M University, AgriLife Research
Jeremiah Leibowitz - jeremiah.leibowitz@ag.tamu.edu

Hawaii - Pacific Islands CESU
University of Hawaii
Sharon Ziegler Chong - ziegler@hawaii.edu

North and West Alaska CESU
University of Alaska, Fairbanks
Peter Fix - ffpjf@uaf.edu

North Atlantic Coast CESU
University of Rhode Island
Judith Swift - jswift@uri.edu

Pacific Northwest CESU
University of Washington
Chris Lauver (co-director) - chris_lauver@nps.gov
Thomas DeLuca (co-director) - deluca@uw.edu
Teresa Bresee (coordinator) - pnwcesu@u.washington.edu

Piedmont - South Atlantic Coast CESU
University of Georgia
Michael T. Mengak - mmengak@uga.edu
Charlotte “Carly” Surratt - csurratt@uga.edu

Rocky Mountians CESU
University of Montana
Wayne Freimund - wayne.freimund@umontana.edu
Lisa Gerloff (co-director) - rmcesu@cfc.umt.edu

Southern - Appalachian Mountains CESU
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
Keith Belli - kbelli@utk.edu

South Florida - Caribbean CESU
University of Miami
Helena Solo-Gabriele - hmsolo@miami.edu

Coral Reef