Department of Defense - Funding Available for Environmental and Installation Energy Technology Demonstrations

The Department of Defense (DoD), through the Environmental Security Technology Certification Program (ESTCP), supports the demonstration of technologies that address priority DoD environmental and installation energy requirements. The goal of ESTCP is to promote the transfer of innovative technologies through demonstrations that collect the data needed for regulatory and DoD end-user acceptance. Projects conduct formal demonstrations at DoD facilities and sites in operational settings to document and validate improved performance and cost savings.

ESTCP is seeking proposals for demonstrations of innovative environmental and installation energy technologies as candidates for funding beginning in FY 2019. The solicitation requests pre-proposals via Calls for Proposals to Federal organizations and via a Broad Agency Announcement (BAA) for Private Sector organizations. Pre-proposals are due 08 March 2018 | 2:00 PM (EDT).

Detailed instructions are on the ESTCP website under Funding Opportunities.

National Park Service - Request for Statements of Interest and Qualifications for Potential Projects through the CESU Network

No announcements at this time.
Deadline: DATE? | TIME? (EDT)