CESU Masthead

CESU COUNCIL

AGENCY COUNCIL MEMBER ALTERNATE MEMBER(S)
Agricultural Research Service logo Keirith Snyder
Research Ecologist
USDA Agricultural Research Service
920 Valley Road
Reno, NV 89512

Phone: (775) 784-6057 ext 245
Fax: (775) 784-1712
e-mail: Keirith.Snyder@ars.usda.gov
Richard Kimball
Grants Management Specialist
Budget, Travel, and Agreements Branch
USDA Agricultural Research Service
800 Buchanan Street, Room 2017
Albany, CA 94710-1105

Phone: (510) 559-6019
Fax: (510) 559-6023
e-mail: Richard.Kimball@ars.usda.gov
Farm Service Agency logo Rich Iovanna
Agricultural Economist
USDA Farm Service Agency
1400 Independence Avenue SW
Washington, DC 20250

Phone: (202) 720-5291
email: rich.iovanna@wdc.usda.gov
No Alternate Council Member/TBD
Natural Resources Conservation Service logo Ronald Harris
Director
Outreach and Partnerships Division
USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service
1400 Independence Avenue SW / Room 6006-S
Washington, DC 20250

Phone: (202) 720-6646
e-mail: ronald.harris@usda.gov
Dawn Wilson
Environmental Justice Program Analyst
Outreach and Partnerships Division
USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service
1400 Independence Avenue SW / Room 6014-S
Washington, DC 20250

Phone: (202) 446-2932
e-mail: dawn.wilson@usda.gov
___________________________________

Christopher Watkins
Chief, Quality Assurance Branch
Grants and Agreements Division
Natural Resources Conservation Service
501 West Felix Street, Building 23
Fort Worth, TX 76115

Phone: (817) 509-3509
e-mail: christopher.watkins@usda.gov
US Forest Service logo Vacant/TBD
Ellen Shaw
Deputy Director
National Partnership Office
1400 Independence Avenue SW
Washington, DC 20250

Phone: (202) 205-8336
e-mail: ellen.shaw@usda.gov
NOAA logo Cisco Werner
Director of Scientific Programs & Chief Science Advisor
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
1315 East-West Highway, Room 14659
Silver Spring, MD 20910-3282

Phone: (301) 427-8000
e-mail: cisco.werner@noaa.gov
No Alternate Council Member/TBD
___________________________________

Michael Liddel
CESU Program Manager
Acting Branch Chief, Commercial Fishery Statistics
Office of Science and Technology
NOAA National Marine Fisheries Service
1315 East-West Highway, Room 12441
Silver Spring, MD 20910-3282

Phone: (301) 427-8139
e-mail: michael.liddel@noaa.gov
NASA logo Tina Norwood
Program Manager
NEPA and Natural Resources
Environmental Management Division
NASA Headquarters
300 E Street SW, Suite 2U82
Washington, DC 20546

Phone: (202) 358-7324
e-mail: tina.norwood-1@nasa.gov
Sam Higuchi, Jr.
Senior Program Manager Engineer
Environmental Management Division (LD020)
NASA Headquarters
300 E Street SW
Washington, DC 20546

Phone: (202) 358-0149
Fax: (202) 358-3948
e-mail: shiguchi@nasa.gov
Department of Defense logo Ryan Orndorrf
Director
DoD Natural Resources Program
OASD(Sustainment)/ODASD(Environment)
16F16, 4800 Mark Center Drive
Alexandria, VA 22350

Phone: (571) 372-6833
Mobile: (703) 785-1067
e-mail: ryan.b.orndorff.civ@mail.mil
Liz Galli-Noble
Program Coordinator, DoD Natural Resources and Legacy Resource Management Programs
16F16, 4800 Mark Center Drive
Alexandria, VA 22350

Phone: (571) 372-8299
Mobile: (406) 581-8148
e-mail: elizabeth.j.galli-noble.ctr@mail.mil
e-mail: elizabeth.galli-nobl@ag.tamu.edu
___________________________________

Lori Kruse-Johnson
CESU Program Manager
USACE Fort Worth RPEC
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers - Tulsa District
2488 E 81st Street
Tulsa, OK 74137

Phone: (918) 810-9419
e-mail: Lori.M.Kruse-Johnson@usace.army.mil
US Army Corps of Engineers logo

U.S. Army Corps - Civil Works
Warren Lorentz
Acting Technical Director
Civil Engineering Programs
Engineer Research and Development Center
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
3909 Halls Ferry Road
Vicksburg, MS 39180

Phone: (601) 634-3750
e-mail: Warren.P.Lorentz@usace.army.mil
No Alternate Council Member/TBD
___________________________________

Sherry Whitaker
CESU Program Manager
Engineer Research and Development Center
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
3909 Halls Ferry Road
Vicksburg, MS 39180

Phone: (601) 634-2990
e-mail: Sherry.L.Whitaker@usace.army.mil
Department of Defense logo G. R. Rocky Gillette
Deputy Director
Partnerships and Innovation
Defense POW/MIA Accounting Agency
2300 Defense Pentagon
Washington, DC 20301-2300

Phone: (703) 699-1191
e-mail: george.r.gillette.civ@mail.mil
No Alternate Council Member/TBD
logo for the Bureau of Indian Affairs Rachael M. Novak
Tribal Resilience Coordinator
Bureau of Indian Affairs
1849 C Street NW, MIB 4633
Washington DC, 20240

Phone: (202) 219-1652
e-mail: rachael_novak@bia.gov
No Alternate Council Member/TBD
Bureau of Land Management logo Karen Prentice
National Science Advisor
Bureau of Land Management
20 M Street SE
Washington, DC 20003

Phone: (202) 912-7223
Mobile: (202) 222-5228
e-mail: kprentic@blm.gov
No Alternate Council Member/TBD

Bureau of Ocean Energy Management logo

Rodney Cluck
Chief, Division of Environmental Sciences
Department of the Interior
Bureau of Ocean Energy Management
Environmental Studies Program
381 Elden Street, MS 4041
Herndon, VA 20170

Phone: (703) 787-1087
e-mail: Rodney.Cluck@boem.gov
Jonathan Lilley
Program Analyst
Division of Environmental Sciences
Bureau of Ocean Energy Management
45600 Woodland Road (VAM-OEP)
Sterling, VA 20166

Phone: (703) 787-1049
e-mail: Jonathan.Lilley@boem.gov
Bureau of Reclamation logo Vacant/TBD
David Raff
Science Advisor and Scientific Integrity Officer
Office of the Commissioner
Bureau of Reclamation
1849 C Street NW
Washington, DC 20240-0001

Phone: (202) 513-0516
e-mail: draff@usbr.gov
US Fish and Wildlife Service logo Vacant/TBD
No Alternate Council Member/TBD
___________________________________

Anna-Marie York
Grants Management Specialist
Science Applications
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service, Headquarters
5275 Leesburg Pike
Falls Church, VA 22041-3803

Phone: (703) 358-1881
e-mail: anna-marie_york@fws.gov
US Geological Survey logo Paul Wagner
Deputy Associate Director for Ecosystems
U.S. Geological Survey
12201 Sunrise Valley Drive
Reston, VA 20192

Phone: (703) 648-4034
e-mail: pwagner@usgs.gov
Joseph Bunnell
Program Analyst
USGS Ecosystems
12201 Sunrise Valley Drive, Room 301
Reston, VA 20192

Phone: (703) 648-6497
Fax: (703) 648-4238
e-mail: jbunnell@usgs.gov
NPS logo Raymond Sauvajot
Deputy Associate Director
Natural Resource Stewardship and Science
National Park Service
1849 C Street NW
Washington, DC 20240

Phone: (202) 354-1823
e-mail: Ray_Sauvajot@nps.gov
Tim Watkins
Science Access and Engagement Coordinator
National Park Service
1849 C Street NW, Mail Stop 2647
Washington, DC 20240

Phone: (202) 513-7189
e-mail: Tim_Watkins@nps.gov